Hours and Holidays

Calgary JCC  Building Hours
September to June
Please note: The pool, gym and weight room close half an hour before building closes.
Monday - Thursday  |  5:30am - 10:00pm
Friday  |  5:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday  |  9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday  |  8:00am - 9:00pm

July and August
Please note: The pool, gym and weight room close half an hour before building closes.
Monday - Thursday  |  5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday  |  5:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday  |  9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday  |  8:00am - 8:00pm

Calgary JCC Day Care Hours
Monday - Friday  |  7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday and Sunday  |  Closed

Karen's Cafe Hours
Closed September 1-4, 2017
Monday - Thursday  |  9:00am - 7:30pm
Friday  |  9:00am - 2:00pm
Saturday  |  Closed
Sunday  |  10:00am - 2:00pm

B gifted
Closed long weekends
Monday - Thursday  |  10:00am - 3:00pm
Friday  |  9:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday  |  Closed
Sunday  |  10:00am - 2:00pm

Special Building Holiday Hours

Friday March 30  Erev Pesach/Good Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday March 31  Pesach | Closed
Wednesday April 11  Yom HaShoah | 5:30am - 6:00pm
Monday May 21  Victoria Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday July 2 Canada Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday August 6 Heritage Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday September 3 Labour Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday  September 9 Erev Rosh HaShanah | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday  September 10 Rosh HaShanah | Closed
Tuesday September 11 Rosh HaShanah | Closed
Tuesday September 18 Erev Yom Kippur | 5:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday September 19 Yom Kippur | Closed